Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristel Park

Kristel Park

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristel Park
"Roseanne is a lifesaver and has gone above and beyond to help me!!!!"
Profile photo of bill suess

bill suess

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bill suess
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Kim Mazziott

Kim Mazziott

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Mazziott
"As always, the staff are friendly and courteous. Always willing to help with any questions or issues"
Profile photo of Thomas Hercek

Thomas Hercek

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Hercek
"Amber was amazing in helping us resolve a problem with another company"
Profile photo of Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Smith
"Ashley Lewis was extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Warren Keyes

Warren Keyes

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Keyes
"I work in the car business and have had interaction with Amber in Juan Johnson office. She goes above and beyond in helping her clients quickly take care of business. She is an asset to the office. I will actively advocate to my clients to consider State Farm and Amber. Wonderful follow through!"
Profile photo of Phillip Valentin

Phillip Valentin

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Valentin
"We recently added a new vehicle to our insurance company but for some reason it got transferred to another agency. I contacted Juan Johnson agency and spoke to Amber Lewis and she has been extremely helpful in helping to resolve the issue. She was very friendly and kept me updated all the way."
Profile photo of Antonio Ambrosino

Antonio Ambrosino

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Ambrosino
"Mr. Johnson and the entire staff will actually fight for you, keep you updated, and make sure you're taken care of no matter how long it takes. Real Professionals!"
Profile photo of Megan McWilliams

Megan McWilliams

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan McWilliams
"Very kind lady, super helpful and fast"
Profile photo of Michael Friedman

Michael Friedman

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Friedman
"Rosanna is always responsive and professional with our interactions."
Profile photo of Ashley Marie Catlett

Ashley Marie Catlett

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Marie Catlett
"Jenna helped me add a new vehicle to policy. She was very efficient, professional, and super nice!"
Profile photo of Frank Ripkin

Frank Ripkin

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Ripkin
"Excellent service, friendly and efficient."
Profile photo of Jose Baerga

Jose Baerga

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Baerga
"Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Filip Siladjev

Filip Siladjev

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Filip Siladjev
"Highly recommending Jenna for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ho Lync

Ho Lync

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ho Lync
"great"
Profile photo of Helen Hamlet

Helen Hamlet

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Hamlet
"Excellent customer service! Jenna was so helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Dave Bozorgui

Dave Bozorgui

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Bozorgui
"She is very helpful and kind. Every time I talk to her she has a positive attitude."
Profile photo of BobKat B

BobKat B

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BobKat B
"Rosanna Chilcoate in Juan Johnson's office handles requests expeditiously! State Farm has been excellent for my homeowner's insurance policy in Delaware. Thank you."
Profile photo of Willie Shea

Willie Shea

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Shea
"Always Always a pleasure to do business with Juan and his crew"
Profile photo of Andrea Hildebrand

Andrea Hildebrand

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Hildebrand
"Absolutely wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Lori Maramante

Lori Maramante

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Maramante
"Excellent service. Responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Levi Metzger

Levi Metzger

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Metzger
"Friendly, responsive, and quick. It took less than 10 minutes for one of my clients (I sell cars) to get insurance on her new vehicle!"
Profile photo of Kate Siladjev

Kate Siladjev

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Siladjev
"We had a great experience working with Jenna on our new policies! She gave us lots of helpful information and managed to save us over half of what we were previously paying elsewhere. Thank you Jenna!!"
Profile photo of Tom Pearson

Tom Pearson

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Pearson
"Amber reached back to me regarding pricing information for home and auto coverage. I appreciate the effort."
Profile photo of Regina Burgess

Regina Burgess

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Burgess
"Excellent, Knowledgeable, and Prompt, can’t say enough about Amber and the entire staffing of State Farm Ins. of Juan Johnson’s Office."